My sunny afternoon in Milan

Easy Style fall 2013

Good afternoon ladies! In this warm November day I go out for a stroll downtown… Always looking for news, creative ideas and inspiration, it’s a part of my job open my eyes and pick up the latest trends!

The city is alive and run fast beside me, in the heart of Milan, the streets are always a bit chaotic and noisy and much more I get closer to Piazza Duomo, more the succession of colors, smells, faces involves me and  I let myself be dragged along by this atrmosfera …

A coffe on the background of Duomo and… I’m already walking along Via Torino, a succession of shops with their gorgeous windows of which I do not miss every detail, as always, my favorites are those of Zara, Stradivarius, Rinascente, Dutti … I have a penchant for spectacular displays in general! But now let’s just come in to action ihihih! Teasing these delicious steaming chestnuts … I love Milan!

Do you like my look of the day? Comfortable and casual! You can find this outfit below!

Riga

Buon pomeriggio ragazze! In questa tiepida giornata di novembre esco per un giretto in centro sempre in cerca di novità, ispirazione e spunti creativi, fa un po’ parte del mio lavoro aprire bene gli occhi e captare le ultime tendenze!

La città è viva e scorre veloce accanto a me, nel cuore di Milano le strade sono sempre un po’ caotiche e rumorose e più mi avvicino a Piazza Duomo più il susseguirsi di colori, profumi, volti mi coinvolge e io mi lascio trascinare…

Un caffè sullo sfondo del Duomo e via… mi accingo a percorrere Via Torino, un susseguirsi di negozi con le loro vetrine scintillanti di cui non perdo un particolare, come sempre le mie preferite sono quelle di Zara, Stradivarius, Rinascente, Dutti… Ho un debole per le vetrine scenografiche in generale! Adesso però basta guardare… passiamo all’azione ihihih! Stuzzicando queste deliziose castagne fumanti… Amo Milano!

Vi piace il look che ho scelto per la giornata?? Comodo e casual!! Qui sotto i link

Outfit: 

IKKS wool coat
€270 – zalando.co.uk

AllSaints low rise jeans
€87 – allsaints.com

Converse white shoes
€65 – kurtgeiger.com

Zadig Voltaire pink dial watch
€275 – zadig-et-voltaire.com

GINGER Cappello
furla.com
grazie

32 thoughts on “My sunny afternoon in Milan

Leave a Reply

