Interior Design, Home Inspirations

#interior-design-salotto-livingroom

The saga continues… And as in the previous weekend even today I will dedicate a space to my passions to share with you the things that I like most and characterize my life.

Interior design is one of those, I like to fantasize and imagine my dream home, find alternatives decor solutions, and pry into other people’s houses. My ideal is an eco-sustainable house made ​​of recycled materials and where domotics can give you every comfort…

Dreams aside, I wish you a good weekend and I leave these interior inspirations, enjoy!

greca

La saga continua… E come nei precedenti week end anche oggi dedicherò uno spazio alle mie passioni per condividere con voi le cose che più mi piaccio e caratterizzano la mia vita.

L’interior design è una di quelle, mi piace fantasticare e immaginare casa dei miei sogni, trovare soluzioni d’arredo alternative e curiosare nelle case altrui. Il mio ideale è una casa eco-sostenibile realizzata con materiali riciclati e dove la domotica possa regalarti ogni comfort…

Sogni a parte, vi auguro un buon week end e vi lascio queste ispirazioni di interior, buona visione!

#interior-design-livingroom-soggiorno

#interior-design-kitchen-cucina

#interior-desifn

#interior-design-bedroom-cameradaletto

#Interior-design-livingroom-salotto

#interior-design-bathroom-bagno

#livingroom-interior-design-salotto

#bathroom-interior-design-bagno

#interior-design-salotto-livingroom

#interior-design-livingroom-salotto

grazie

State sintonizzati e seguitemi sui social  *^_^*

 Facebook |Twitter || G+ || Bloglovin || Instagram

60 thoughts on “Interior Design, Home Inspirations

  1. It’s amazing what white colour does to the light in the rooms. Always makes it somehow cleaner and vibrant. And that reflection of a bathtub on the black wooden floor. Priceless!

    Like

  2. Amazing interior inspiration! I have a pretty similar taste as you, I see .. Might have to save some of these photos to my own inspo – files for later ^^

    Thank you for visiting my blog the other day! I hope you stop by some day again / follow each other🙂

    xx Satu
    Indie by heart

    Like

Leave a Reply

